

### DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS St. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE (Autonomous) TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620002

Nationally Accredited at A<sup>++</sup> Grade (4<sup>th</sup> cycle) by NAAC, Special Heritage Status Awarded by UGC DBT-STAR & DST-FIST Sponsored College and College with Potential for Excellence by UGC

# **INAUGURATION OF PHYSICS ASSOCIATION**

# Physics of Impossible

Date: 1st August 2022

Time : 11.30 am

Venue : APJ Abdul Kalam Hall (PH6)

11:30 am

### **INAUGURATION**

# Welcome Address

**Felicitation** 

**Introducing the Chief Guest** 

**Chief Guest Address** 

Vote of Thanks 12:55 pm

# **Prayer Song**

Dr. R. JERALD VIJAY

Association President, Department of Physics

Dr. A. N. PAUL ANGELO

Dean, School of Physical Sciences St. Joseph's College, Tiruchirappalli

Dr. N. RAVI

Head, Department of Physics

Dr. K. JEGANATHAN, FASCh

Professor and Director

Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Department of Physics, RUSA - Coordinator Bharathidasan University

Tiruchirappalli-620 024

Dr. M. LAWRENCE

Association Vice-President, Department of Physics